New Year’s Eve Caroling

Who’s up for a Lilli holiday carol this New Year’s Eve?

@Litedoctor suggested that we go festively caroling through the cities of Azeroth wearing Gaudy Winter Veil Sweaters, visiting both the Horde and Alliance capitals, singing and dancing and drinking in the new year. Perhaps we will even pick up A-Caroling We Will Go!

A lot of people have plans for New Year’s Eve, so let me just ask – if we did this around 9-10 PM EST tomorrow, would you be able to attend?

Let your fellow Lillis know if you can!

Update 12/31: Looks like 10 might be a better time for more folks?

11 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Caroling

  1. I know NYE is a big “going out” night for most, but I think this will be a blast. Lillimyst (my wife) won’t be able to start until 10EST.

    • Let’s see if we can accommodate both the 9 and 10 o’clock groups – would 10 work for more folks? I have some challenges there, but hey, my UI is borked, I’m going to have challenges anyways. :)

  2. Aw, it’s the middle of new years day for me and sadly i’ll be out for lunch. I wish you a very happy new year though – have fun!

  3. Thanks to all the Lillis who came out last night! And of course to Cyn whose army of alts made the Achievement much more possible than I thought.

Comments are closed.